From Monday:

Bench Press: 220lbs, 3 sets of 8, 8, and 6 reps respectively, followed by 5 reps of 205lbs, 6 reps of 185lbs, and 10 reps of 135lbs (I may have already said this, but I think my sore shoulder is from not warming up enough prior to heavy lifting. I’ll remedy that tomorrow)
Shoulder Press: 120lbs, 3 sets of 8 reps each
Fly Curl: 150lbs (reduced to ease up on the shoulder), 3 sets of 8 reps each with slow lowering of the weights
Toe Raises: 3 sets of 25 reps each
Calf Raises: 3 sets of 25 reps each
Incline Crunches: 3 sets of 50, 45, and 40 sets respectively

I ran for 3/4 of a mile, then my shins started to hurt so I reduced speed down to a walk and continued until I hit 20 minutes. I need to lay off trying to run for a while or I’ll never get better.

Also, I didn’t hit the gym on Tuesday, and missed it on Wednesday due to work and evening commitments, and am not going this evening either. On the bright side, my shoulder is getting a break which should make lifting easier tomorrow (after I do a proper warmup (I’m thinking bar, 135, then 185 before hitting 220), of course).

