Back into the swing of things yesterday. Here is what I did:

Seated Leg Press: 350 lbs, 3 sets of 8 reps each (maybe I should be doing 10 or 12 reps)
Leg Extension: 150 lbs, 3 sets of 8 reps each (probably more reps in future for this as well)
Calf Raises: 3 sets of 30 reps each
Toe Raises: 3 sets of 30 reps each

Stairs: I climbed 30 stories this time (I think I’ll just keep adding 5 stories per week (that’s about another 80-85 steps) for a calculated 70 calories
Reclining Bicycle: Just shy of 6 miles at resistance level 10 on hills (Himalaya setting, for those familiar with it) for a calculated 240ish calories.

When I was done I hiked the mile back home. Today is going to be another weights day, so back to benching this afternoon. I am going to miss out on regular benching on Friday, as the Group is having a sports day and I am taking part in the weightlifting portion of it (since I am broken and can’t do much else). We’ll see how that goes; I should at least nail down a 1-rep max press weight (my current estimated max is about 290lbs – I expect I should be able to do at least 270-280).

