Benching, plus working out with the flight on Wednesday. It worked out pretty much the same as Monday. I did slack and miss Tuesday and Thursday, but I will be working out on my own today.

Bench Press: 230 lbs, 3 sets of 8, 5, and 5 reps respectively

For the flight workout, we did the same as on Monday – 3/4 mile run, sets of push-ups, alternating lunges and squats, and then each individual picking their own ab exercise. I was dizzy at the end and walked back to the gym.

It would be nice if I could find out what my health deal is. I get dizzy with any sort of workout that involves heavy calisthenics. It’s weird, because my O2 level is fine (above 97%) and I do not have asthma (I’ve been tested a few times). Maybe I need to exercise to the point of feeling really dizzy and then get my O2 level checked. Would that even show if my only issue is not getting enough oxygen upstairs? Mebbe I’ll have a chat with my PCM about it.

