Yesterday I jogged half a mile toward the gym, felt like crap (hey, I’m old and falling apart), and then walked the remaining half mile.

Bench Press: 240 lbs, 3 sets of 6, 4, and 4 reps respectively (I think I am going to change things up next week; I seem to be reaching my limit for now)
Incline Crunches: 3 sets of 55, 50, and 45 reps respectively
Toe Raises: 3 sets of 35 reps each
Calf Raises: 3 sets of 35 reps each
Fly Curl: 165 lbs, 3 sets of 12, 12, and 10 reps respectively (I think I need slightly longer breaks between sets)

Then I hit the bike for 20 minutes, and walked a little less than mile to the school to pick up the little ones before walking home. I weighed myself earlier this week, but in clothes – I seem to be somewhere around 225 right now, so it looks like I finally broke that 226 barrier. We’ll see if that sticks.

