So I was extremely sore all last week after my workout, and haven’t felt good enough to do anything serious until today.  Pretty much the same as on Monday last week, but I did weigh myself this morning – 226.5.

135lb Bench Press, 3 sets of 8 reps each, mostly 3 second drop and quick press for each rep.  Couldn’t do that for my entire last set, so the last 4 reps were just regular to make sure I got 8 in.

Incline Crunches, 3 sets of 30, 25, and 20 reps respectively.

60lb Lateral Press, 3 sets of 8 reps each.

150lb Fly Curl, 3 sets of 8 reps each.

100lb Lateral Pull, 3 sets of 8 reps each.

60 Second Plank.

25 lb Shoulder Curls, 3 sets of 8 reps each arm.

30 minute Treadmill Walk, 1 degree incline at 2.0 mph.  My ankle started feeling sore in the last 5 minutes or so, but it wasn’t too bad.

I’ll be working out 5 days a week now, but will only lift on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.  I’ll just walk and plank or something on the other days I think.  Anyway, progress at least, if slow.

