Today I kept my increased weights and increased reps in some cases.

140lbs Bench Press – 3 sets of 10 reps each.

25lbs Shoulder curls – 3 sets of 10 reps each.

Incline Crunches – 3 sets of 35, 30, and 25 reps respectively.

155lbs Fly Curl – 3 sets of 8 reps each.

65lbs Shoulder Press – 3 sets of 9 reps each.

105lbs Lateral Pull – 3 sets of 10, 10, and 8 reps respectively.

1 minute Plank.

25 minutes on the treadmill, at 2.6mph with a 1.5 degree incline.  By the end of the week I’ll be at 2.8mph, and starting next week I will hit a 2 degree incline.  The treadmill I used today was a bit messed up – I set it to 1.5 for the incline, tried turning the fan on, and it shot up to 12 degrees.  To be honest, it didn’t feel much harder – however I am still recovering from my ankle surgery so I will continue to build up slowly.

